top_cap.jpg







Join us at one of our exclusive events
Learn more about The American Academy of Dramatic Arts at one of our new Info Nights coming to a city near you. Info Nights are free and open to all prospective students, parents and friends. We hope to see you there!

Info Nights include:
- Get audition tips and program details
- Learn about scholarships and the financial aid process
- Gain an understanding of The Academy's mission and philosophy of training
- Hear first-hand from Faculty, Staff and Alumni
- See what The Academy has to offer you, and more!

Location Details:

Nashville, TN
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Oaklands Room
777 McGavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Event: 6PM to 8PM
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The Renaissance Fort Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel
Pampero Room
1617 SE 17th St
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Event: 6PM to 8PM
São Paulo, Brazil
Sheraton World Trade Center
Paranaguá Room
Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
Brooklin Novo
São Paulo, Sao Paulo 04578-903
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Event: 4:30PM to 8PM
     
Minneapolis, MN
Westin Minneapolis
Lakes Room
88 South 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Event: 6PM to 8PM
San Francisco, CA
Hyatt Regency San Francisco
Golden Gate Room 5
Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Event: 6PM to 8PM
Seattle, WA
Rennaissance Seattle
Marion Room
515 Madison Street
Seattle, WA 98104
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Event: 6PM to 8PM
     
Dallas, TX
Aloft Dallas Downtown
Tactic Pad Room
1033 Young St
Dallas, TX 75202
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Event: 4:30PM to 6:30PM
Denver, CO
Hyatt Regency Denver Downtown
Quartz Room(3rd Floor)
650 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Saturday, December 6, 2104
Event: 4:30PM to 6:30PM
Las Vegas, NV
Rennaissance Las Vegas
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Event: 6PM to 8PM
     
Houston, TX
Westin Oaks at The Galleria
Executive Room (4th level)
5011 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77056
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Event: 6PM to 8PM
Chicago, IL
Palmer House Hilton
17 E Monroe St
Chicago, IL 60603
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Event: 6PM to 8PM
London, UK
W Hotel Leicester Square
Studio 1 & 2
10 Wardour Street
London W1D 6QF, UK
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Event: 4:30PM to 6PM
     
Frankfurt, Germany
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
Paris Room
Konrad-Adenauer-Strasse 7
60313 Frankfurt Germany
Monday, February 16, 2015
Event: 6PM to 8PM
Phoenix, AZ
Westin Phoenix Downtown
Azurite Room
333 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Event: 6PM to 8PM
Atlanta, GA
Westin Peachtree Plaza
Chastain Room J
210 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Thursday, March 7, 2015
Event: 6PM to 8PM
     
Toronto, ON
Toronto Marriott Downtown Eaton Center
The King Room
525 Bay St
Toronto, ON M5G 2L2, Canada
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Event: 6PM to 8PM
Stockholm, Sweden
Sheraton Stockholm
HAGA Room 3
Tegelbacken 6,
101 23 Stockholm, Sweden
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Event: 6PM to 8PM
London, UK
W Hotel Leicester Square
Studio 1 & 2
10 Wardour Street
London W1D 6QF, UK
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Event: 4:30PM to 6PM
     
London, UK
Prince of Wales Theatre
Delfont Room
Coventry St
London W1D 6AS, UK
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Event: 3:30PM to 5PM
   
     
botom_cap.jpg